New Shoe Love

Hello!

So I don’t shop at Nordstrom, in fact I don’t think I’ve ever even bought anything there, but I decided to step into a Nordstrom to have a look around at the Topshop brand selection that they had and I bumped into these shoes.IMG_1867Immediately I knew I had to have them. I ran to the nearest chair and tried them on and it felt like I found something I didn’t know I needed. I’m a flats girl and normally I buy the H&M flats because they offer every color practically and they’re around ten bucks which is cheap. H&M flats are also very basic, they don’t have any bows or anything on them and no outside lining or stitching that stands out so normally that is the only place I’ll buy flats because I like the plain simple look. However! These just called to me. They are still really simple, but also have a very cool vibe with the pointed toe and the straps lace up your leg once or twice round. IMG_1874I got them in this gorgeous orange color because I thought it’d be great for fall, and its something totally different to the rest of my shoes. I only own one other orange pair of flats and they aren’t as bright or flashy as these. What I love about these is that they can be paired with a formal outfit, and also can be added to a casual outfit to fancy it up a bit. IMG_1880IMG_1881IMG_1887I know I’m going to get a lot of wear out of these and they’re gonna so be fun to style up.

Are you a flats girl? Do you have a new pair of shoes your obsessed with?? Let me know!

Ashley Amelia 🙂

Leave a Reply

